OFFICE STAFF


Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Mitchell

(623)478-2344
Email Information

Address: hmitchell@reidtraditional.com
Subject: Inquiry For Ms. Mitchell

Accounting Manager
Mr. Harvey

(623)478-2344
Email Information

Address: sharvey@reidtraditional.com
Subject: Inquiry For Mr. Harvey

Accounting Assistant
Miss Bennett

(623)478-2344 ext. 106
Email Information

Address: mbennett@reidtraditional.com
Subject: Inquiry For Miss Bennett

Billing
Mrs. Stahura

(623) 478-2344 ext. 121
Email Information

Address: billing@reidtradtional.com
Subject: Inquiry For Mrs. Stahura

Payroll
Mr. Lamb

(623)478-2344 ext. 102
Email Information

Address: john.lamb@reidtraditional.com
Subject: Inquiry For Mr. Lamb

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Shumaker

(623)478-2344 ext. 115
Email Information

Address: sshumaker@reidtraditional.com
Subject: Inquiry For Mrs. Shumaker

Registrar
Mrs. Williams

(623)478-2344 ext. 108
Email Information

Address: mwilliams@reidtraditional.com
Subject: Inquiry For Mrs. Williams

Copyright © Reid Traditional Schools
Translate »